‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Durham Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11
Jan 22 Tue 7:30 PM Miss Saigon Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets
Jan 23 Wed 7:30 PM Miss Saigon Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 PM Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Duke Blue Devils Womens Basketball Cameron Indoor Stadium Tickets
Jan 24 Thu 7:30 PM Miss Saigon Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets
Jan 25 Fri 8:00 PM Windhand The Pinhook Tickets
Jan 25 Fri 8:00 PM Miss Saigon Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets
Jan 26 Sat 12:00 PM Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Cameron Indoor Stadium Tickets
Jan 26 Sat 2:00 PM Miss Saigon Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 PM Miss Saigon Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets
Jan 26 Sat 9:00 PM Alex Cameron Motorco Music Hall Tickets
Jan 27 Sun 1:00 PM Syracuse Orange at Duke Blue Devils Womens Basketball Cameron Indoor Stadium Tickets
Jan 27 Sun 1:00 PM Miss Saigon Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets
Jan 27 Sun 6:30 PM Miss Saigon Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets
Jan 27 Sun 8:00 PM Amen Dunes Motorco Music Hall Tickets
Jan 30 Wed 8:00 PM The Steel Wheels Motorco Music Hall Tickets
Jan 30 Wed 8:00 PM Russell Peters (Rescheduled from 9/16/18) Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets
Jan 31 Thu 7:30 PM Toni Braxton Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets
Feb 1 Fri 8:00 PM Mandolin Orange Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets
Feb 1 Fri 8:00 PM Lucy Dacus with Illuminati Hotties Motorco Music Hall Tickets
Feb 2 Sat 12:00 PM St. Johns Red Storm at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Cameron Indoor Stadium Tickets
Feb 2 Sat 8:00 PM Bob Woodward Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets
Feb 3 Sun 2:00 PM Pittsburgh Panthers at Duke Blue Devils Womens Basketball Cameron Indoor Stadium Tickets
Feb 4 Mon 7:30 PM The Simon and Garfunkel Story Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM Boston College Eagles at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Cameron Indoor Stadium Tickets
Feb 6 Wed 8:00 PM Justin Nozuka with Craig Cardiff Motorco Music Hall Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11

Venues in Durham, NC