‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Kansas City Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13
Sep 22 Wed 8:00 PM Escape to Margaritaville Starlight Theatre Tickets
Sep 23 Thu 7:30 PM The Wood Brothers Folly Theater Tickets
Sep 23 Thu 8:00 PM Escape to Margaritaville Starlight Theatre Tickets
Sep 23 Thu 8:00 PM Shakey Graves (Rescheduled from 08/11/2021) The Truman Tickets
Sep 24 Fri 8:00 PM Escape to Margaritaville Starlight Theatre Tickets
Sep 24 Fri 8:00 PM Little Big Town Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets
Sep 24 Fri 8:30 PM Oak Ridge Boys (Rescheduled from 03/21/2020, 08/01/2020, 03/26/2021) Ameristar Casino - Kansas City Tickets
Sep 25 Sat 8:00 PM Escape to Margaritaville Starlight Theatre Tickets
Sep 25 Sat 8:00 PM Little Big Town Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets
Sep 25 Sat 8:30 PM Don Felder Ameristar Casino - Kansas City Tickets
Sep 26 Sun 12:00 PM Los Angeles Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium Tickets
Sep 26 Sun 7:30 PM Lauren Daigle (Rescheduled from 05/28/2020 and 04/03/2021) T-Mobile Center Tickets
Sep 26 Sun 8:00 PM Boney James (Rescheduled from 9/11/2020) Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets
Sep 26 Sun 8:00 PM Escape to Margaritaville Starlight Theatre Tickets
Sep 27 Mon 8:00 PM Yung Bleu The Truman Tickets
Sep 28 Tue 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Sep 28 Tue 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO) Tickets
Sep 29 Wed 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Sep 29 Wed 8:00 PM Kevin Gates Uptown Theater Tickets
Sep 30 Thu 6:30 PM 311 Grinders KC Tickets
Sep 30 Thu 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Oct 1 Fri 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Oct 1 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO) Tickets
Oct 1 Fri 8:30 PM Slaughter & L.A. Guns Ameristar Casino - Kansas City Tickets
Oct 2 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO) Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13

Venues in Kansas City, MO