‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Kansas City Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10
Mar 5 Fri 8:00 PM Steel Panther (Rescheduled from 11/28/2020) Uptown Theater Tickets
Mar 10 Wed 5:29 PM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
Mar 10 Wed 5:30 PM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1 (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
Mar 11 Thu 10:30 AM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2 (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
Mar 11 Thu 5:30 PM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3 (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
Mar 12 Fri 5:30 PM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4 (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
Mar 12 Fri 7:00 PM Reverend Horton Heat Knuckleheads Saloon Tickets
Mar 13 Sat 5:00 PM Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 5 (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
Mar 13 Sat 8:00 PM Scribble Showdown (Rescheduled from 7/13/2020) Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets
Mar 17 Wed 8:00 PM Craig Campbell Knuckleheads Saloon Tickets
Mar 23 Tue 7:30 PM The Band's Visit Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Tickets
Mar 24 Wed 7:30 PM The Band's Visit Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Tickets
Mar 25 Thu 7:30 PM The Band's Visit Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Tickets
Mar 25 Thu 8:00 PM Adam Carolla Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets
Mar 26 Fri 7:30 PM The Band's Visit Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Tickets
Mar 27 Sat 2:00 PM The Band's Visit Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Tickets
Mar 27 Sat 7:30 PM The Band's Visit Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Tickets
Mar 28 Sun 1:00 PM The Band's Visit Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Tickets
Mar 28 Sun 6:30 PM The Band's Visit Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Tickets
Apr 1 Thu 12:00 AM Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Apr 3 Sat 12:00 AM Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Apr 4 Sun 12:00 AM Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium Tickets
Apr 7 Wed 6:30 PM Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood (Rescheduled from 03/24/2020) Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Tickets
Apr 10 Sat 8:00 PM Grupo Firme T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center) Tickets
Apr 10 Sat 8:30 PM The Mother Hips Knuckleheads Saloon Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10

Venues in Kansas City, MO