‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Royal Oak Information and Schedule

Nov 27 Fri 6:00 PM Neck Deep Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Feb 8 Mon 6:00 PM Silverstein (Rescheduled from 4/9/2020 7/28/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Feb 12 Fri 7:00 PM Artie Lange Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Feb 12 Fri 7:00 PM Artie Lange (Rescheduled from 06/19/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Feb 17 Wed 6:30 PM Walk Off The Earth (Rescheduled from 4/10/2020 and 08/13/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Mar 8 Mon 7:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot (Rescheduled from 4/03/2020 and 07/22/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Mar 8 Mon 7:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot (Rescheduled from 04/04/2020 and 07/23/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Mar 20 Sat 7:00 PM Jim Norton (Rescheduled from 06/12/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Mar 26 Fri 7:00 PM Adam Carolla (Rescheduled from 12/19/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Mar 28 Sun 7:00 PM Colin Hay (Rescheduled from 03/29/20) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Apr 9 Fri 6:00 PM Ministry (Rescheduled from 7/10/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Apr 15 Thu 7:00 PM MeatEater Podcast Live (Rescheduled from 6/4/20) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Apr 25 Sun 6:00 PM Trey Kennedy (Rescheduled from 05/01/2020 and 10/15/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Apr 25 Sun 9:00 PM Trey Kennedy (Rescheduled from 05/02/2020 and 10/16/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
May 7 Fri 7:00 PM Whose Live Anyway (Rescheduled from 05/18/2020 and 09/22/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
May 8 Sat 7:00 PM Whose Live Anyway (Rescheduled from 05/19/2020 and 09/23/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Aug 10 Tue 7:00 PM Tanya Tucker (Rescheduled from 05/15/2020 and 08/20/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Sep 8 Wed 7:00 PM A Bowie Celebration (Rescheduled from 03/20/2020 and 09/02/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Sep 26 Sun 7:00 PM Alec Benjamin (Rescheduled from 05/03/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Oct 16 Sat 8:00 PM Bikini Kill (Rescheduled from 05/23/2020 and 11/29/2020) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets
Nov 18 Thu 8:00 PM Whitney Cummings (Rescheduled from 3/13/2020, 7/31/2020, and 04/16/2021) Royal Oak Music Theatre Tickets

Venues in Royal Oak, MI