‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Grand Rapids Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Jul 18 Sat 5:00 PM Tim Allen DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Jul 18 Sat 8:00 PM Tim Allen DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Jul 21 Tue 7:00 PM Stephen Marley (Rescheduled from 3/29/20) 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Jul 31 Fri 8:00 PM Lauren Sanderson (Rescheduled from 4/11/20) Intersection Tickets
Aug 11 Tue 8:00 PM CAAMP (Rescheduled from 3/18/20) Intersection Tickets
Aug 15 Sat 7:00 PM G Herbo (Rescheduled from 2/19 and 4/1) 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Aug 16 Sun 7:30 PM Riley Green (Rescheduled from 03/19/2020 and 05/17/2020) Intersection Tickets
Aug 18 Tue 8:00 PM Brit Floyd (Rescheduled from 4/8/20) DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Aug 21 Fri 7:00 PM Sinbad (Rescheduled from 4/10/20) 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Sep 3 Thu 7:00 PM Joe Russo's Almost Dead (Rescheduled from (3/12/20) 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Sep 17 Thu 7:30 PM Matt Stell (Rescheduled from 3/18/20) Intersection Tickets
Sep 21 Mon 7:30 PM Judas Priest Van Andel Arena Tickets
Oct 3 Sat 7:30 PM Life Of Agony (Rescheduled from 3/28/20) Intersection Tickets
Oct 5 Mon 6:00 PM Baby Shark Live (Rescheduled from 05/05/2020) DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Oct 7 Wed 7:30 PM Foo Fighters (Rescheduled from 05/12/20) Van Andel Arena Tickets
Oct 9 Fri 7:00 PM Def Leppard Van Andel Arena Tickets
Oct 10 Sat 6:00 PM Cole Swindell (Rescheduled from 4/9/20) 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Oct 10 Sat 7:00 PM Theo Von 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Oct 11 Sun 7:00 PM Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 5/15/20) 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Oct 15 Thu 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live Van Andel Arena Tickets
Oct 16 Fri 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live Van Andel Arena Tickets
Oct 17 Sat 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live Van Andel Arena Tickets
Oct 17 Sat 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live Van Andel Arena Tickets
Oct 17 Sat 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live Van Andel Arena Tickets
Oct 18 Sun 1:00 PM Jurassic World Live Van Andel Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Grand Rapids, MI