‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Grand Rapids Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Apr 15 Wed 5:30 PM In This Moment 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Apr 18 Sat 9:00 PM Papadosio Intersection Tickets
Apr 19 Sun 6:30 PM Candlebox 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Apr 24 Fri 7:30 PM Grand Rapids Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream Peter Martin Wege Theatre Tickets
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM Jukebox The Ghost The Stache Tickets
Apr 25 Sat 7:30 PM Grand Rapids Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream Peter Martin Wege Theatre Tickets
Apr 26 Sun 2:00 PM Grand Rapids Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream Peter Martin Wege Theatre Tickets
Apr 28 Tue 6:30 PM Tesla 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Apr 29 Wed 9:00 PM Kayzo Intersection Tickets
Apr 30 Thu 6:00 PM Trey Kennedy 20 Monroe Live Tickets
May 1 Fri 7:30 PM Grand Rapids Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream Peter Martin Wege Theatre Tickets
May 1 Fri 8:00 PM Ben Rector Fountain Street Church Tickets
May 2 Sat 7:30 PM Grand Rapids Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream Peter Martin Wege Theatre Tickets
May 3 Sun 2:00 PM Grand Rapids Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream Peter Martin Wege Theatre Tickets
May 6 Wed 8:00 PM Anti-Flag The Pyramid Scheme Tickets
May 7 Thu 9:00 PM Koffin Kats Tip Top Deluxe Bar & Grill Tickets
May 9 Sat 7:30 PM Grand Rapids Symphony DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
May 10 Sun 3:00 PM Grand Rapids Symphony DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
May 11 Mon 7:00 PM Dave Rubin 20 Monroe Live Tickets
May 12 Tue 7:00 PM Todd Rundgren 20 Monroe Live Tickets
May 14 Thu 7:00 PM Royal Blood Intersection Tickets
May 15 Fri 7:00 PM Tech N9ne 20 Monroe Live Tickets
May 17 Sun 7:30 PM Riley Green (Rescheduled from 03/19/2020) Intersection Tickets
May 18 Mon 6:30 PM Dropkick Murphys Deltaplex Tickets
May 22 Fri 7:00 PM Fortune Feimster (Rescheduled from 3/14/20) Fountain Street Church Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Grand Rapids, MI