‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Detroit Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13
Apr 14 Tue 7:00 PM Young M.A St. Andrews Hall Tickets
Apr 14 Tue 8:00 PM Brian Culbertson MotorCity Casino Hotel Tickets
Apr 15 Wed 2:00 PM Mary Poppins Bonstelle Theatre Tickets
Apr 15 Wed 7:00 PM Matthew Good Shelter Tickets
Apr 16 Thu 7:00 PM Mary Poppins Bonstelle Theatre Tickets
Apr 16 Thu 8:00 PM Hot Chelle Rae El Club Tickets
Apr 17 Fri 7:00 PM Mary Poppins Bonstelle Theatre Tickets
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto Orchestra Hall Tickets
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Mary Poppins Bonstelle Theatre Tickets
Apr 18 Sat 7:00 PM Mary Poppins Bonstelle Theatre Tickets
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto Orchestra Hall Tickets
Apr 19 Sun 3:00 PM Mary Poppins Bonstelle Theatre Tickets
Apr 19 Sun 3:00 PM Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto Orchestra Hall Tickets
Apr 19 Sun 7:30 PM Matt Fraser MotorCity Casino Hotel Tickets
Apr 20 Mon 7:00 PM Tinashe St. Andrews Hall Tickets
Apr 20 Mon 7:00 PM Kishi Bashi Garden Theater Tickets
Apr 21 Tue 8:00 PM The Color Purple Music Hall Center Tickets
Apr 22 Wed 8:00 PM The Color Purple Music Hall Center Tickets
Apr 23 Thu 7:00 PM Dinah Jane Shelter Tickets
Apr 23 Thu 8:00 PM Chris Janson MotorCity Casino Hotel Tickets
Apr 23 Thu 8:00 PM The Color Purple Music Hall Center Tickets
Apr 24 Fri 10:45 AM Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Strauss Waltzes and Mozart Piano Orchestra Hall Tickets
Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM The Color Purple Music Hall Center Tickets
Apr 25 Sat 11:00 AM Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Gershwins Magic Key Orchestra Hall Tickets
Apr 25 Sat 6:00 PM Cody Jinks The Fillmore Detroit Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13

Venues in Detroit, MI