‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Frederick Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Nov 23 Fri 1:00 PM A Very Electric Christmas Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Nov 23 Fri 5:00 PM A Very Electric Christmas Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Nov 25 Sun 3:00 PM The Sicilian Tenors Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Nov 29 Thu 8:00 PM David Crosby Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Dec 7 Fri 8:00 PM The Nutcracker Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Dec 8 Sat 2:00 PM The Nutcracker Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Dec 8 Sat 7:00 PM The Nutcracker Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Dec 9 Sun 2:00 PM The Nutcracker Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Dec 14 Fri 7:30 PM A Christmas Carol Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Dec 15 Sat 2:00 PM A Christmas Carol Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Dec 15 Sat 7:30 PM A Christmas Carol Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Dec 16 Sun 2:00 PM A Christmas Carol Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Dec 22 Sat 7:00 PM Phil Vassar Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Dec 23 Sun 3:00 PM Cherish The Ladies Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Jan 11 Fri 8:00 PM 1964 The Tribute Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 PM Classic Albums Live Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Feb 13 Wed 7:30 PM Mnozil Brass Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 PM Sal Valentinetti Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Cirque Mechanics Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM Rene Marie Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Mar 2 Sat 7:00 PM Teelin Irish Dance Company: Teelin Irish Dance Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Mar 28 Thu 7:30 PM Golden Dragon Acrobats Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Mar 29 Fri 7:00 PM Red Green Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM Lucia Micarelli Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
Apr 3 Wed 7:30 PM Laverne Cox Weinberg Center For The Arts Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Frederick, MD