‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Baltimore Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13
Jul 16 Mon 7:00 PM Strawberry Girls Ottobar Tickets
Jul 17 Tue 8:00 PM JD McPherson Ottobar Tickets
Jul 18 Wed 2:30 PM Between The Buried And Me with Born Of Osiris Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 19 Thu 6:30 PM The Faceless Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 20 Fri 7:00 PM Baltimore Brigade vs. Philadelphia Soul Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Jul 20 Fri 8:30 PM The Prince Experience Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 21 Sat 7:00 PM Panic at the Disco Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Jul 21 Sat 8:30 PM Chris Webby Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 21 Sat 9:00 PM Demolition Hammer with Noisem Ottobar Tickets
Jul 23 Mon 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 24 Tue 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 25 Wed 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 25 Wed 7:30 PM Charlie Wilson with After 7 Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Jul 25 Wed 8:00 PM CKY Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 26 Thu 6:00 PM Slightly Stoopid Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Jul 26 Thu 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 26 Thu 8:00 PM Eric Roberson Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 27 Fri 7:00 PM Smashing Pumpkins Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Jul 27 Fri 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 27 Fri 8:00 PM Mark Thomas Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 28 Sat 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 28 Sat 7:30 PM John Cleese Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Jul 29 Sun 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 29 Sun 7:30 PM Glassjaw Rams Head Live Tickets
Jul 29 Sun 8:00 PM Rico Nasty Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13

Venues in Baltimore, MD