‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Los Angeles Philharmonic Tickets

Aug 16 Fri 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic: Jurassic Park in Concert Hollywood Bowl Tickets
Aug 17 Sat 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic: Jurassic Park in Concert Hollywood Bowl Tickets
Aug 22 Thu 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic: Appalachian Spring Hollywood Bowl Tickets
Aug 30 Fri 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic Hollywood Bowl Tickets
Aug 31 Sat 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic Hollywood Bowl Tickets
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic with Gustavo Dudamel Walt Disney Concert Hall Tickets
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic with Salonen and Sibelius Walt Disney Concert Hall Tickets
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic: Tchaikovsky & Copland Walt Disney Concert Hall Tickets
Jan 11 Sat 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic: Zubin Mehta Conducts Wagner Walt Disney Concert Hall Tickets
Feb 8 Sat 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic: Salonen Conducts Hindemith and Weill Walt Disney Concert Hall Tickets
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic: Ives and Dvorak Walt Disney Concert Hall Tickets
Mar 5 Thu 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic with Herbie Hancock Walt Disney Concert Hall Tickets
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic: The Planets Walt Disney Concert Hall Tickets
May 30 Sat 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic: Dudamel Conducts Gurrelieder Walt Disney Concert Hall Tickets