‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Lexington Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Aug 27 Tue 8:00 PM Nahko and Medicine for the People: Nahko and Medicine For The People with Nattali Rize Busters Billiards and Backroom Tickets
Aug 29 Thu 7:00 PM As Cities Burn with All Get Out Cosmic Charlie's Tickets
Aug 30 Fri 12:55 PM Kentucky Wildcats Football Season Tickets Kroger Field Tickets
Aug 31 Sat 12:00 PM Toledo Rockets at Kentucky Wildcats Football Kroger Field Tickets
Aug 31 Sat 7:00 PM Jamey Johnson The Manchester Music Hall Tickets
Sep 7 Sat 7:30 PM Eastern Michigan Eagles at Kentucky Wildcats Football Kroger Field Tickets
Sep 14 Sat 7:00 PM Florida Gators at Kentucky Wildcats Football Kroger Field Tickets
Sep 17 Tue 7:00 PM Avatar Busters Billiards and Backroom Tickets
Sep 21 Sat 4:00 PM The Black Jacket Symphony Lexington Opera House Tickets
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM The Black Jacket Symphony Lexington Opera House Tickets
Sep 25 Wed 7:00 PM Pop Evil Busters Billiards and Backroom Tickets
Sep 25 Wed 8:00 PM Black Violin Lexington Opera House Tickets
Sep 26 Thu 9:00 PM The Growlers The Burl Tickets
Oct 4 Fri 9:00 AM Keeneland Race Meet Keeneland Tickets
Oct 5 Sat 9:00 AM Keeneland Race Meet Keeneland Tickets
Oct 5 Sat 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Live Rupp Arena Tickets
Oct 5 Sat 2:00 PM Paw Patrol Live Rupp Arena Tickets
Oct 6 Sun 9:00 AM Keeneland Race Meet Keeneland Tickets
Oct 6 Sun 12:00 PM Paw Patrol Live Rupp Arena Tickets
Oct 6 Sun 4:00 PM Paw Patrol Live Rupp Arena Tickets
Oct 9 Wed 9:00 AM Keeneland Race Meet Keeneland Tickets
Oct 9 Wed 7:00 PM Blue October The Manchester Music Hall Tickets
Oct 10 Thu 9:00 AM Keeneland Race Meet Keeneland Tickets
Oct 11 Fri 9:00 AM Keeneland Race Meet Keeneland Tickets
Oct 11 Fri 7:00 PM David Nail Busters Billiards and Backroom Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Lexington, KY