‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Tampa Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Jul 21 Tue 7:30 PM Spongebob Squarepants The Musical Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center Tickets
Jul 22 Wed 7:30 PM Spongebob Squarepants The Musical Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center Tickets
Jul 23 Thu 7:30 PM Spongebob Squarepants The Musical Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center Tickets
Jul 24 Fri 8:00 PM Spongebob Squarepants The Musical Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center Tickets
Jul 25 Sat 2:00 PM Spongebob Squarepants The Musical Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center Tickets
Jul 25 Sat 8:00 PM Spongebob Squarepants The Musical Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center Tickets
Jul 26 Sun 2:00 PM Spongebob Squarepants The Musical Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center Tickets
Jul 26 Sun 7:30 PM Spongebob Squarepants The Musical Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center Tickets
Aug 14 Fri 8:00 PM Joe Rogan Amalie Arena Tickets
Aug 15 Sat 7:00 PM Daryl Hall and John Oates MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds Tickets
Aug 20 Thu 9:00 PM Colin Jost (Rescheduled from 4/15/20) Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Tampa Tickets
Aug 27 Thu 8:00 PM Gary Allan (Rescheduled from 03/19/2020) Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Tampa Tickets
Aug 29 Sat 12:00 AM Cody Ko (Rescheduled from 4/11/20) Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center Tickets
Aug 29 Sat 8:00 PM Cody Ko with Noel Miller Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center Tickets
Sep 6 Sun 7:00 PM Brad Paisley MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds Tickets
Sep 8 Tue 7:30 PM Cher (Rescheduled from 03/26/20) Amalie Arena Tickets
Sep 12 Sat 12:00 AM Bethune Cookman Wildcats at South Florida Bulls Football Raymond James Stadium Tickets
Sep 13 Sun 3:30 PM Xavier Wulf (Rescheduled from 4/26/20) The Ritz Ybor Tickets
Sep 15 Tue 6:00 PM Hammerfall The Orpheum - Tampa Tickets
Sep 19 Sat 12:00 AM Nevada Wolf Pack at South Florida Bulls Football Raymond James Stadium Tickets
Sep 20 Sun 1:00 PM Carolina Panthers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Raymond James Stadium Tickets
Sep 25 Fri 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center Tickets
Sep 26 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center Tickets
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center Tickets
Sep 27 Sun 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Tampa, FL