‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Elton John Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Sep 8 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John PPL Center Tickets
Sep 11 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John Wells Fargo Center Tickets
Sep 12 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Wells Fargo Center Tickets
Sep 15 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John KeyBank Center Tickets
Sep 16 Sun 8:00 PM Elton John Bryce Jordan Center Tickets
Sep 19 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John XL Center Tickets
Sep 21 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 22 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Capital One Arena Tickets
Sep 25 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Sep 26 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Sep 28 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Canadian Tire Centre Tickets
Sep 29 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Centre Videotron Tickets
Oct 4 Thu 8:00 PM Elton John Bell Centre Tickets
Oct 6 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John TD Garden Tickets
Oct 9 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John The New Coliseum Tickets
Oct 10 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John PPG Paints Arena Tickets
Oct 12 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Little Caesars Arena Tickets
Oct 13 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Little Caesars Arena Tickets
Oct 15 Mon 8:00 PM Elton John Van Andel Arena Tickets
Oct 18 Thu 8:00 PM Elton John Madison Square Garden Tickets
Oct 19 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John Madison Square Garden Tickets
Oct 20 Sat 8:00 PM Elton John Little Caesars Arena Tickets
Oct 23 Tue 8:00 PM Elton John KFC Yum! Center Tickets
Oct 24 Wed 8:00 PM Elton John Bridgestone Arena Tickets
Oct 26 Fri 8:00 PM Elton John United Center Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4