‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

New Haven Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 PM India.Arie College Street Music Hall Tickets
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM Blue Oyster Cult College Street Music Hall Tickets
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 PM Mike DelGuidice and Big Shot College Street Music Hall Tickets
Jun 8 Sat 9:00 PM Eilen Jewell Cafe Nine Tickets
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 PM Death Cab for Cutie with Jenny Lewis College Street Music Hall Tickets
Jun 18 Tue 9:00 PM Juliana Hatfield Cafe Nine Tickets
Jun 19 Wed 8:00 PM The Milk Carton Kids College Street Music Hall Tickets
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 PM Car Seat Headrest College Street Music Hall Tickets
Jun 26 Wed 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale Shubert Theater - CT Tickets
Jun 26 Wed 7:30 PM Reel Big Fish with Bowling For Soup College Street Music Hall Tickets
Jun 27 Thu 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale Shubert Theater - CT Tickets
Jun 28 Fri 2:00 PM A Bronx Tale Shubert Theater - CT Tickets
Jun 28 Fri 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale Shubert Theater - CT Tickets
Jun 29 Sat 2:00 PM A Bronx Tale Shubert Theater - CT Tickets
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 PM A Bronx Tale Shubert Theater - CT Tickets
Jun 30 Sun 1:00 PM A Bronx Tale Shubert Theater - CT Tickets
Jul 9 Tue 8:00 PM Chvrches College Street Music Hall Tickets
Jul 16 Tue 8:00 PM Little Steven And The Disciples Of Soul College Street Music Hall Tickets
Jul 21 Sun 8:00 PM Ocean Heights Cafe Nine Tickets
Jul 31 Wed 8:00 PM The Flaming Lips with Particle Kid College Street Music Hall Tickets
Aug 9 Fri 8:00 PM The Mountain Goats College Street Music Hall Tickets
Aug 20 Tue 8:00 PM Hot Tuna with Dave Mason College Street Music Hall Tickets
Aug 27 Tue 8:00 PM King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard College Street Music Hall Tickets
Sep 10 Tue 8:00 PM The Growlers College Street Music Hall Tickets
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM Gipsy Kings College Street Music Hall Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in New Haven, CT