‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

New Haven Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Aug 27 Tue 8:00 PM King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard College Street Music Hall Tickets
Sep 3 Tue 8:00 PM Pinegrove Toad's Place Tickets
Sep 5 Thu 9:00 PM Snarky Puppy Toad's Place Tickets
Sep 10 Tue 8:00 PM The Growlers College Street Music Hall Tickets
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM Gipsy Kings College Street Music Hall Tickets
Sep 13 Fri 9:00 PM Marianas Trench Toad's Place Tickets
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 PM Grace VanderWaal College Street Music Hall Tickets
Sep 19 Thu 9:00 PM Southern Culture on the Skids Cafe Nine Tickets
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM Rainbow Kitten Surprise College Street Music Hall Tickets
Sep 22 Sun 6:00 PM Mystery Science Theater 3000 Shubert Theater - CT Tickets
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM Nahko and Medicine for the People College Street Music Hall Tickets
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 PM Built To Spill College Street Music Hall Tickets
Sep 29 Sun 8:30 PM Jesse Dayton Cafe Nine Tickets
Oct 11 Fri 2:00 PM Jersey Boys Shubert Theater - CT Tickets
Oct 11 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys Shubert Theater - CT Tickets
Oct 12 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys Shubert Theater - CT Tickets
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys Shubert Theater - CT Tickets
Oct 13 Sun 1:00 PM Jersey Boys Shubert Theater - CT Tickets
Oct 13 Sun 6:30 PM Jersey Boys Shubert Theater - CT Tickets
Oct 13 Sun 7:30 PM Melvin Seals Toad's Place Tickets
Oct 18 Fri 7:00 PM In This Moment College Street Music Hall Tickets
Oct 18 Fri 7:00 PM Glenn Miller Orchestra Shubert Theater - CT Tickets
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Thievery Corporation College Street Music Hall Tickets
Oct 24 Thu 8:00 PM Bob Saget College Street Music Hall Tickets
Oct 25 Fri 9:00 PM Jidenna Toad's Place Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in New Haven, CT