‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Grand Junction Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Aug 24 Sat 12:00 AM Ogden Raptors at Grand Junction Rockies Suplizio Field Tickets
Aug 24 Sat 8:00 PM Lance Burton Avalon Theatre Tickets
Aug 25 Sun 8:00 PM UB40 Avalon Theatre Tickets
Aug 30 Fri 7:30 PM Amos Lee Avalon Theatre Tickets
Aug 31 Sat 12:00 AM Rocky Mountain Vibes at Grand Junction Rockies Suplizio Field Tickets
Sep 1 Sun 12:00 AM Rocky Mountain Vibes at Grand Junction Rockies Suplizio Field Tickets
Sep 1 Sun 7:30 PM KC and the Sunshine Band Las Colonias Park Amphitheater Tickets
Sep 2 Mon 12:00 AM Rocky Mountain Vibes at Grand Junction Rockies Suplizio Field Tickets
Sep 7 Sat 7:00 PM Fozzy Mesa Theater and Club Tickets
Sep 24 Tue 7:30 PM Herb Alpert Avalon Theatre Tickets
Sep 25 Wed 7:30 PM Lyle Lovett Avalon Theatre Tickets
Sep 26 Thu 7:00 PM Bill Engvall Avalon Theatre Tickets
Sep 27 Fri 7:30 PM Sawyer Brown Las Colonias Park Amphitheater Tickets
Sep 28 Sat 7:30 PM Get The Led Out Las Colonias Park Amphitheater Tickets
Sep 29 Sun 7:00 PM Three Dog Night Avalon Theatre Tickets
Oct 9 Wed 8:00 PM Yelawolf Mesa Theater and Club Tickets
Oct 11 Fri 7:30 PM Tyler Farr Avalon Theatre Tickets
Oct 17 Thu 7:30 PM Michael Franti and Spearhead Avalon Theatre Tickets
Nov 7 Thu 7:30 PM Brian Regan Avalon Theatre Tickets
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 PM Puddle of Mudd Mesa Theater and Club Tickets
Nov 15 Fri 7:30 PM Bruce Cockburn Avalon Theatre Tickets
Nov 25 Mon 7:30 PM David Archuleta Avalon Theatre Tickets
Dec 1 Sun 1:00 PM Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Avalon Theatre Tickets
Dec 1 Sun 3:00 PM Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Avalon Theatre Tickets
Dec 1 Sun 5:00 PM Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Avalon Theatre Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Grand Junction, CO