‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Thousand Oaks Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Jul 6 Sat 8:00 PM Lyle Lovett Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Jul 9 Tue 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Jul 10 Wed 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Jul 11 Thu 7:30 PM The Book Of Mormon Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Jul 13 Sat 2:00 PM The Book Of Mormon Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Jul 13 Sat 8:00 PM The Book Of Mormon Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Jul 14 Sun 1:00 PM The Book Of Mormon Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Jul 14 Sun 6:30 PM The Book Of Mormon Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Jul 18 Thu 7:30 PM Happy Together Tour Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 PM West Side Story Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Jul 27 Sat 2:00 PM West Side Story Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Jul 27 Sat 8:00 PM West Side Story Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Jul 28 Sun 2:00 PM West Side Story Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Aug 1 Thu 7:30 PM 5 Star Theatricals: West Side Story Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Aug 2 Fri 8:00 PM West Side Story Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Aug 3 Sat 2:00 PM West Side Story Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Aug 3 Sat 8:00 PM West Side Story Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Aug 4 Sun 1:00 PM West Side Story Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Oct 6 Sun 7:00 PM Jackie Evancho Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 PM Lewis Black Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM Benise Fuego Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Nov 13 Wed 6:00 PM Peppa Pig Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Nov 21 Thu 7:30 PM Bandstand Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM Bandstand Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Thousand Oaks, CA