‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Thousand Oaks Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Oct 5 Sat 7:30 PM New West Symphony Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Oct 6 Sun 7:00 PM Jackie Evancho Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Oct 11 Fri 8:00 PM Vanessa Williams Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 PM Hollywood on Stage Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM The Music Man Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM The Music Man Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM The Music Man Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Oct 20 Sun 2:00 PM The Music Man Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Oct 24 Thu 7:30 PM The Music Man Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Oct 25 Fri 8:00 PM The Music Man Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Oct 26 Sat 2:00 PM The Music Man Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 PM The Music Man Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Oct 27 Sun 1:00 PM The Music Man Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 PM Lewis Black Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 PM Colin Mochrie Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Nov 3 Sun 7:00 PM Don Felder Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Nov 7 Thu 7:30 PM Switchfoot Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Nov 8 Fri 8:00 PM Benise Fuego Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 PM Rob Lowe Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Nov 13 Wed 6:00 PM Peppa Pig Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Eric Burdon Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Nov 16 Sat 7:30 PM New West Symphony Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Nov 21 Thu 7:30 PM Bandstand Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM Bandstand Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
Nov 23 Sat 2:00 PM Bandstand Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Thousand Oaks, CA