‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Bruno Mars Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Sep 7 Fri 7:00 PM Bruno Mars (Rescheduled from 10/30/17) Pepsi Center Tickets
Sep 8 Sat 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Pepsi Center Tickets
Sep 11 Tue 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Xcel Energy Center Tickets
Sep 12 Wed 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Xcel Energy Center Tickets
Sep 15 Sat 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Little Caesars Arena Tickets
Sep 16 Sun 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Little Caesars Arena Tickets
Sep 19 Wed 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Wells Fargo Center Tickets
Sep 20 Thu 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Wells Fargo Center Tickets
Sep 22 Sat 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Sep 23 Sun 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Sep 27 Thu 8:00 PM Bruno Mars TD Garden Tickets
Sep 28 Fri 8:00 PM Bruno Mars TD Garden Tickets
Oct 1 Mon 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Prudential Center Tickets
Oct 2 Tue 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Prudential Center Tickets
Oct 4 Thu 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Barclays Center Tickets
Oct 5 Fri 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Barclays Center Tickets
Oct 7 Sun 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Bridgestone Arena Tickets
Oct 8 Mon 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Bridgestone Arena Tickets
Oct 11 Thu 8:00 PM Bruno Mars BOK Center Tickets
Oct 12 Fri 8:00 PM Bruno Mars BOK Center Tickets
Oct 14 Sun 8:00 PM Bruno Mars American Airlines Center Tickets
Oct 15 Mon 8:00 PM Bruno Mars American Airlines Center Tickets
Oct 23 Tue 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Staples Center Tickets
Oct 24 Wed 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Staples Center Tickets
Oct 26 Fri 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Staples Center Tickets
< Prev 1 2