‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Anne of Green Gables Tickets

Sep 16 Mon 8:00 PM Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Confederation Centre of the Arts Tickets
Sep 16 Mon 8:00 PM Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Confederation Centre of the Arts Tickets
Sep 17 Tue 7:30 PM Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Confederation Centre of the Arts Tickets
Sep 17 Tue 7:30 PM Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Confederation Centre of the Arts Tickets
Sep 20 Fri 7:30 PM Anne of Green Gables Lower Ossington Theater Tickets
Sep 21 Sat 3:30 PM Anne of Green Gables Lower Ossington Theater Tickets
Sep 21 Sat 7:30 PM Anne of Green Gables Lower Ossington Theater Tickets
Sep 21 Sat 7:30 PM Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Confederation Centre of the Arts Tickets
Sep 21 Sat 7:30 PM Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Confederation Centre of the Arts Tickets
Sep 22 Sun 3:30 PM Anne of Green Gables Lower Ossington Theater Tickets
Sep 23 Mon 8:00 PM Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Confederation Centre of the Arts Tickets
Sep 23 Mon 8:00 PM Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Confederation Centre of the Arts Tickets
Sep 24 Tue 7:30 PM Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Confederation Centre of the Arts Tickets
Sep 24 Tue 7:30 PM Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Confederation Centre of the Arts Tickets
Sep 27 Fri 7:30 PM Anne of Green Gables Lower Ossington Theater Tickets
Sep 28 Sat 3:30 PM Anne of Green Gables Lower Ossington Theater Tickets
Sep 28 Sat 7:30 PM Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Confederation Centre of the Arts Tickets
Sep 28 Sat 7:30 PM Anne of Green Gables - The Musical Confederation Centre of the Arts Tickets
Sep 28 Sat 7:30 PM Anne of Green Gables Lower Ossington Theater Tickets
Sep 29 Sun 3:30 PM Anne of Green Gables Lower Ossington Theater Tickets
Oct 4 Fri 7:30 PM Anne of Green Gables Lower Ossington Theater Tickets
Oct 5 Sat 3:30 PM Anne of Green Gables Lower Ossington Theater Tickets
Oct 5 Sat 7:30 PM Anne of Green Gables Lower Ossington Theater Tickets
Oct 6 Sun 3:30 PM Anne of Green Gables Lower Ossington Theater Tickets