Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Verizon Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
May 26 Fri 7:00 PM Chicago Sky at Washington Mystics Verizon Center Tickets
May 27 Sat 1:00 PM Philadelphia Soul at Washington Valor Verizon Center Tickets
May 31 Wed 11:30 AM Connecticut Sun at Washington Mystics Verizon Center Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 7:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators at Washington Valor Verizon Center Tickets
Jun 4 Sun 3:00 PM Atlanta Dream at Washington Mystics Verizon Center Tickets
Jun 9 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Lynx at Washington Mystics Verizon Center Tickets
Jun 11 Sun 3:00 PM Indiana Fever at Washington Mystics Verizon Center Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 3:00 PM Dallas Wings at Washington Mystics Verizon Center Tickets
Jun 25 Sun 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men Verizon Center Tickets
Jun 26 Mon 8:00 PM Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Verizon Center Tickets
Jun 27 Tue 12:00 PM Seattle Storm at Washington Mystics Verizon Center Tickets
Jun 29 Thu 7:00 PM New York Liberty at Washington Mystics Verizon Center Tickets
Jul 19 Wed 11:30 AM Atlanta Dream at Washington Mystics Verizon Center Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar Verizon Center Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 7:00 PM Baltimore Mariners at Washington Valor Verizon Center Tickets
Jul 24 Mon 7:30 PM WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Verizon Center Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun at Washington Mystics Verizon Center Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators at Washington Valor Verizon Center Tickets
Jul 31 Mon 8:00 PM Queen and Adam Lambert Verizon Center Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 8:00 PM Roger Waters Verizon Center Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 3:00 PM Phoenix Mercury at Washington Mystics Verizon Center Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 8:00 PM J Cole Verizon Center Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 8:00 PM Earth, Wind & Fire Verizon Center Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 7:30 PM Indiana Fever at Washington Mystics Verizon Center Tickets
Aug 16 Wed 7:00 PM Los Angeles Sparks at Washington Mystics Verizon Center Tickets
< Prev 1 2