Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Verizon Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Jul 24 Mon 7:30 PM WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Verizon Center Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun at Washington Mystics Verizon Center Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators at Washington Valor Verizon Center Tickets
Jul 31 Mon 8:00 PM Queen and Adam Lambert Verizon Center Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 8:00 PM Roger Waters Verizon Center Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 8:00 PM Roger Waters Verizon Center Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 3:00 PM Phoenix Mercury at Washington Mystics Verizon Center Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 8:00 PM J Cole Verizon Center Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 8:00 PM Earth, Wind & Fire Verizon Center Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 7:30 PM Indiana Fever at Washington Mystics Verizon Center Tickets
Aug 16 Wed 7:00 PM Los Angeles Sparks at Washington Mystics Verizon Center Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 7:00 PM Phoenix Mercury at Washington Mystics Verizon Center Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes Verizon Center Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 7:00 PM Dallas Wings at Washington Mystics Verizon Center Tickets
Sep 1 Fri 7:00 PM Seattle Storm at Washington Mystics Verizon Center Tickets
Sep 7 Thu 7:30 PM Depeche Mode Verizon Center Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 7:30 PM The Weeknd Verizon Center Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 8:00 PM Arcade Fire Verizon Center Tickets
Sep 19 Tue 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran Verizon Center Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran Verizon Center Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals Verizon Center Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Verizon Center Tickets
Sep 25 Mon 7:00 PM Katy Perry Verizon Center Tickets
Sep 27 Wed 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Verizon Center Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Verizon Center Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4