Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

The Fillmore Silver Spring Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Jun 25 Sun 8:00 PM Michael Franti and Spearhead The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Jun 27 Tue 8:00 PM Blackbear The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Jun 28 Wed 8:00 PM XXXTentacion The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Jun 29 Thu 6:30 PM Megadeth The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 8:00 PM Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 8:00 PM Strangelove - Tribute To Depeche Mode The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Jul 3 Mon 8:00 PM Shy Glizzy The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Jul 13 Thu 8:00 PM Kehlani (Rescheduled from 4/2) The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 8:00 PM Raekwon The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 8:30 PM So Far Gone: Drake Night The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Jul 19 Wed 8:00 PM Whitey Morgan The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 8:00 PM Hillsong Live The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 7:00 PM Aquabats The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Jul 24 Mon 8:00 PM 311 The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Jul 25 Tue 8:00 PM 311 The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Jul 31 Mon 8:00 PM Rich Homie Quan The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 8:00 PM Khalid The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 8:00 PM Khalid The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 8:00 PM August Alsina The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 8:00 PM Playboi Carti The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 8:00 PM Jim Morrison Celebration featuring Wild Child The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 9:00 PM The Magpie Salute The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 7:30 PM Social Distortion The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Aug 15 Tue 7:00 PM Tesla The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 7:30 PM A Bandhouse Gigs Tribute to the British Invasion Part 2 The Fillmore Silver Spring Tickets
< Prev 1 2