Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Jun 27 Tue 7:30 PM Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone - Film With Live Orchestra Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Jun 28 Wed 7:30 PM Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone - Film With Live Orchestra Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Jun 29 Thu 7:30 PM Toronto Symphony Orchestra - Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 8:00 PM Aretha Franklin Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Jul 6 Thu 7:00 PM Moody Blues Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 7:00 PM Moody Blues Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 8:00 PM Idina Menzel Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 8:00 PM Elvis Costello Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Jul 26 Wed 7:00 PM Blondie and Garbage Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Jul 27 Thu 7:00 PM Belle and Sebastian Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Aug 30 Wed 7:30 PM K.D. Lang Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Aug 31 Thu 7:30 PM K.D. Lang Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 8:00 PM Legend of Zelda Symphony Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 7:00 PM John Mulaney Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 9:45 PM John Mulaney Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 7:00 PM Bill Burr Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 7:00 PM Bill Burr Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 9:45 PM Bill Burr Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 7:00 PM Ali Wong Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 9:45 PM Tim and Eric Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 7:00 PM Tom Segura Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 9:45 PM My Favorite Murder Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 7:30 PM Fall For Dance North - Program 2 Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Oct 10 Tue 6:00 PM PJ Masks Live Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 7:30 PM Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets - Film With Live Orchestra Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
< Prev 1 2