Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Royal Farms Arena Information and Schedule

Jul 8 Sat 7:00 PM Philadelphia Soul at Baltimore Brigade Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm at Baltimore Brigade Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Jul 23 Sun 7:00 PM Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 1:00 PM Philadelphia Soul at Baltimore Brigade Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Valor at Baltimore Brigade Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 8:00 PM J Cole Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Aug 21 Mon 7:30 PM Future Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 4:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 1:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 5:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 7:00 PM Ruff Ryders Reunion Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 7:30 PM Bill OReilly and Dennis Miller Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 7:00 PM Shogun Fights Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 7:00 PM Chris Tomlin Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 30 Mon 7:30 PM WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 8:00 PM Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/14) Royal Farms Arena Tickets