Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Royal Farms Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Aug 21 Mon 7:30 PM Future Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 4:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 1:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 5:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 7:00 PM Ruff Ryders - Canceled Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 7:30 PM Bill OReilly and Dennis Miller Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 7:00 PM Shogun Fights Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 11:00 AM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 2:30 PM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 6:30 PM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 12:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 4:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 7:00 PM Chris Tomlin Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Oct 30 Mon 7:30 PM WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 8:00 PM Baltimore 90s Block Party Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 8:00 PM Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/14) Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters Royal Farms Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2