Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Pier Six Concert Pavilion Information and Schedule

Jun 28 Wed 7:30 PM Collective Soul Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 8:00 PM Meek Mill Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Jul 19 Wed 8:00 PM Moody Blues Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 8:00 PM Rick Ross Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Jul 27 Thu 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser with Scott Bradlees Postmodern Jukebox Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 7:00 PM Slayer Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 8:00 PM R. Kelly Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 7:00 PM Retro Futura Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 6:20 PM Rebelution Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Aug 7 Mon 7:00 PM Yes Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Aug 10 Thu 8:00 PM Logic Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 7:30 PM Jeezy Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 8:00 PM Mary J. Blige Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Aug 15 Tue 7:00 PM Lifehouse and Switchfoot Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 8:00 PM Love Jones The Musical Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Aug 22 Tue 7:30 PM Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 7:30 PM Anthony Hamilton Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Aug 30 Wed 7:30 PM Gladys Knight Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Sep 10 Sun 7:00 PM Tom Jones Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Sep 12 Tue 7:30 PM Pat Benatar Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Sep 13 Wed 7:30 PM Garrison Keillor Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 6:00 PM Wounded Warrior Benefit Concert Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 PM Several Species Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Oct 4 Wed 7:30 PM Rise Against Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets