Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Phoenix Concert Theatre Information and Schedule

Jul 27 Thu 8:00 PM Brendan Schaub Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 7:00 PM Michelle Branch Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Aug 31 Thu 8:00 PM The Minimalists Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Sep 1 Fri 9:00 PM Jedi Mind Tricks Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 10:00 PM Alison Wonderland Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 6:00 PM Nothing More Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Sep 19 Tue 6:30 PM Boyce Avenue Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 PM The Crystal Method Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 PM Mike Gordon Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Oct 2 Mon 7:00 PM The Devil Wears Prada Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 8:00 PM Against Me Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Oct 18 Wed 6:00 PM MisterWives Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Oct 24 Tue 7:00 PM Ben Folds Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Oct 30 Mon 8:00 PM Ariel Pink Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 7:00 PM Echosmith Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Nov 7 Tue 8:00 PM Ibeyi Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Nov 8 Wed 8:30 PM Krewella Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 7:00 PM Angus & Julia Stone Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Nov 28 Tue 6:30 PM Children Of Bodom with Carach Angren Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 8:00 PM Leif Vollebekk Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets