Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Phoenix Concert Theatre Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Sep 19 Tue 6:30 PM Boyce Avenue Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 PM The Crystal Method Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 7:00 PM Tech N9ne Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 PM Mike Gordon Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Oct 2 Mon 7:00 PM The Devil Wears Prada Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 8:00 PM Against Me Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 8:00 PM Cigarettes After Sex Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 8:00 PM Wolf Parade with Charly Bliss Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Oct 18 Wed 6:00 PM MisterWives Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Oct 24 Tue 7:00 PM Ben Folds Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 7:00 PM Lil Peep Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Oct 30 Mon 8:00 PM Ariel Pink Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:00 PM The Mavericks Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Nov 7 Tue 8:00 PM Ibeyi Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Nov 8 Wed 8:30 PM Krewella Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Nov 9 Thu 8:00 PM Syd The Kyd Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:00 PM Dirty Heads Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Nov 14 Tue 7:30 PM Bleachers Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 7:00 PM Angus & Julia Stone Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 7:00 PM Hoodie Allen Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 8:00 PM Yelawolf Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 5:30 PM Waterparks Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Nov 28 Tue 6:30 PM Children Of Bodom with Carach Angren Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 8:00 PM Death From Above 1979 Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 8:00 PM Death From Above with The Beaches Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
< Prev 1 2