Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Oriole Park at Camden Yards Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Sep 22 Fri 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 1:35 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Oct 3 Tue 12:00 AM AL Wild Card Game: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (If Necessary) Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 12:00 AM ALDS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 12:00 AM ALDS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 12:00 AM ALDS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 12:00 AM ALCS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 12:00 AM ALCS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 12:00 AM ALCS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 12:00 AM ALCS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Oct 24 Tue 12:00 AM World Series: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 12:00 AM World Series: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Oct 31 Tue 12:00 AM World Series: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 12:00 AM World Series: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Mar 29 Thu 12:00 AM Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Mar 31 Sat 12:00 AM Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 1 Sun 12:00 AM Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 9 Mon 12:00 AM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 10 Tue 12:00 AM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 11 Wed 12:00 AM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 20 Fri 12:00 AM Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 21 Sat 12:00 AM Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 22 Sun 12:00 AM Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Apr 23 Mon 12:00 AM Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4