Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Information and Schedule

Apr 30 Sun 3:00 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Rachmaninoff Symphony No. 2 Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Tickets
May 4 Thu 8:00 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Stravinsky's Firebird Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Tickets
May 6 Sat 7:00 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Off the Cuff: Stravinsky Firebird Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Tickets
May 12 Fri 8:00 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Till Eulenspiegel's Merry Pranks Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Tickets
May 19 Fri 8:00 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Movie and Music: E.T. The Extraterrestrial In Concert Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Tickets
May 20 Sat 8:00 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Movie and Music: E.T. The Extraterrestrial In Concert Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Tickets
May 21 Sun 3:00 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Movie and Music: E.T. The Extraterrestrial In Concert Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 8:00 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Gershwin and Prokofiev Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Tickets
Jun 4 Sun 3:00 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Gershwin and Prokofiev Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 8:00 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Brandenburg Concertos Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Tickets
Jun 11 Sun 3:00 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Brandenburg Concertos Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Tickets
Jun 13 Tue 6:00 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: My Life on the 'C' String: A Violist's Journey Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Tickets
Jun 15 Thu 8:00 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Saint-Saens' Organ Symphony Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 8:00 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Saint-Saens' Organ Symphony Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 3:00 PM Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Saint-Saens' Organ Symphony Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 8:00 PM John Mulaney Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Tickets
Jun 19 Mon 7:00 PM John Mulaney Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Tickets