Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 PM Bernstein on Broadway Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 2:00 PM Washington Ballet - Russian Masters Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 8:00 PM Washington Ballet - Russian Masters Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 4:00 PM Leslie Odom Jr. Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 8:00 PM Leslie Odom Jr. Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 8:00 PM Leslie Odom Jr. Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 8:00 PM Carrie Mae Weems Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 PM Dizzy Gillespie Centennial Celebration Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Nov 14 Tue 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - Alcina Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - Alcina Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 2:00 PM Gobsmacked Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 8:00 PM Gobsmacked Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 2:00 PM Gobsmacked Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 8:00 PM Gobsmacked Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 2:00 PM Gobsmacked Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Nov 30 Thu 8:00 PM Angelique Kidjo Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 8:00 PM Camille Brown Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 8:00 PM Camille Brown Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Dec 6 Wed 8:00 PM Private Confessions Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Dec 7 Thu 8:00 PM Private Confessions Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 8:00 PM Private Confessions Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 8:00 PM Private Confessions Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Dec 13 Wed 8:00 PM An Irish Christmas Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Dec 27 Wed 8:00 PM The Illusionists Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 3:00 PM The Illusionists Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4