Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Jul 31 Mon 8:00 PM Gillian Welch Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 7:00 PM George Lopez Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 9:30 PM George Lopez Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 8:00 PM Herbie Hancock Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 7:00 PM Trevor Noah Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 9:30 PM Trevor Noah Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 7:00 PM Trevor Noah Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 9:30 PM Trevor Noah Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Frankie Moreno Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Frankie Moreno Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 PM Selma: A Film and Live Music Event with the NSO Pops Jason Moran Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 6:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra: Yo-Yo Ma Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Sep 28 Thu 7:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Cameron Carpenter Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 8:00 PM Seu Jorge Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Cameron Carpenter Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 7:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Dvorak and Brahms Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Dvorak and Brahms Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 8:00 PM Thelonious Monk Centennial Celebration Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 7:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Garrick Ohlsson Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 8:00 PM Whoopi Goldberg Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Garrick Ohlsson Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 3:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Oct 26 Thu 7:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4