Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Howard Theatre Information and Schedule

May 4 Thu 8:00 PM T.I. Howard Theatre Tickets
May 5 Fri 8:00 PM Draco Rosa Howard Theatre Tickets
May 5 Fri 11:00 PM Big G's Young Fly and Flashy Birthday Bash Howard Theatre Tickets
May 12 Fri 8:00 PM Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque Howard Theatre Tickets
May 14 Sun 1:30 PM Harlem Gospel Choir Mother's Day Special Howard Theatre Tickets
May 19 Fri 8:00 PM La Oreja De Van Gogh Howard Theatre Tickets
May 20 Sat 12:00 PM Middleway Music Recital Howard Theatre Tickets
May 20 Sat 10:00 PM Wavez Silent Party Howard Theatre Tickets
May 21 Sun 6:00 PM Boss 2: Red Carpet Movie Premiere Howard Theatre Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 7:00 PM Friday Fight Nights Howard Theatre Tickets
Jun 9 Fri 8:00 PM Rosana Howard Theatre Tickets
Jun 11 Sun 1:30 PM Harlem Gospel Choir Brunch Howard Theatre Tickets
Jun 15 Thu 8:00 PM Michael Che Howard Theatre Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 8:00 PM Big Daddy Kane Howard Theatre Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 8:00 PM The Delfonics Howard Theatre Tickets
Jun 22 Thu 8:00 PM Protoje Howard Theatre Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 1:00 PM Dennis Williams Howard Theatre Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 7:30 PM Ruben Studdard Howard Theatre Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 8:00 PM The Reagan Years Howard Theatre Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 8:00 PM Chante Moore Howard Theatre Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 8:00 PM Jen Kirkman Howard Theatre Tickets