Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Baltimore Soundstage Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Jun 28 Wed 8:00 PM Blackbear Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 8:30 PM Strangelove - Depeche Mode Tribute Band Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 9:00 PM Mija Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 2 Sun 8:00 PM Jarren Benton Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 3 Mon 8:00 PM BJ Barham Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 4 Tue 4:00 PM R5 Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 7:30 PM Edjacated Phools Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 8:30 PM Eyes of the Nile - Iron Maiden Tribute Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 9 Sun 8:00 PM Chronixx Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 10 Mon 7:30 PM Black Map with Dinosaur Pile-Up Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 12 Wed 7:30 PM RavenEye Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 13 Thu 8:00 PM Raekwon Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 8:00 PM The Breakfast Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 8:30 PM King Lil G Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 17 Mon 8:00 PM Cockney Rejects with The Brass Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 8:00 PM Adrenaline Mob with The Wild Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 8:00 PM Mr. Dalvin Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 8:00 PM Eric Roberson Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 24 Mon 7:30 PM Seether Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 25 Tue 7:30 PM Seether Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 27 Thu 7:30 PM Cane Hill Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 6:00 PM Johnny Orlando Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 10:00 PM Clenched Fist Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 9:00 PM I Love The 90s Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 8:00 PM Yacht Rock Revue Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3