Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Baltimore Soundstage Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Aug 16 Wed 7:00 PM Anathema Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Aug 17 Thu 8:30 PM Stabbing Westward Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 8:00 PM Tony Hinchcliffe Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 7:30 PM Dead! A Tribute to My Chemical Romance Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 8:00 PM Neal Morse Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Sep 2 Sat 8:00 PM Paul Mooney Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Sep 7 Thu 8:30 PM Zakk Sabbath Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 8:30 PM Dead Cross Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Sep 12 Tue 8:00 PM Steve Earle Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 7:00 PM Obituary Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Sep 19 Tue 8:00 PM Adam Ant Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 7:30 PM Nothing More with As Lions Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 7:00 PM Between The Buried And Me with The Contortionist Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 7:00 PM Decapitated with Thy Art Is Murder Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 7:30 PM UFO Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Sep 27 Wed 8:00 PM The Queers with The Ataris Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 8:00 PM Jake Miller Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 8:00 PM The Psychedelic Furs Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Oct 2 Mon 6:30 PM Venom Inc Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Oct 3 Tue 8:00 PM Chris Robinson Brotherhood Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 8:00 PM Voiceplay Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 9:00 PM Front 242 Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 7:00 PM The Devil Wears Prada Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Oct 9 Mon 8:00 PM KMFDM with Ohgr Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 8:00 PM Witt Lowry with Ro Ransom Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
< Prev 1 2