Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Information and Schedule

May 26 Fri 7:00 PM Columbus Crew at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
May 31 Wed 7:00 PM Canadian Championship Semifinal Leg 2: TBD at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Jun 8 Thu 7:30 PM Montreal Alouettes at Toronto Argonauts BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Jun 11 Sun 2:00 PM Costa Rica at Canada Womens National Soccer BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 7:30 PM DC United at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 8:00 PM New England Revolution at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Jun 25 Sun 4:00 PM Hamilton Tigercats at Toronto Argonauts BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 6:00 PM BC Lions at Toronto Argonauts BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 7:00 PM BC Lions at Toronto Argonauts BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 7:00 PM Colorado Rapids at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Jul 24 Mon 7:30 PM Ottawa Redblacks at Toronto Argonauts BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 2:00 PM New York City FC at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 7:30 PM Calgary Stampeders at Toronto Argonauts BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 6:00 PM Portland Timbers at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 4:00 PM Montreal Alouettes at Toronto Argonauts BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 8:00 PM Philadelphia Union at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 5:00 PM San Jose Earthquakes at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 4:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos at Toronto Argonauts BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 7:30 PM Montreal Impact at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 7:00 PM Montreal Alouettes at Toronto Argonauts BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 7:00 PM New York Red Bulls at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 4:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders at Toronto Argonauts BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 3:00 PM Montreal Impact at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 4:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Toronto Argonauts BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets