Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Air Canada Centre Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Aug 23 Wed 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar Air Canada Centre Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 7:00 PM Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 3/30) Air Canada Centre Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 7:00 PM Bruno Mars Air Canada Centre Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 7:00 PM Bruno Mars Air Canada Centre Tickets
Sep 2 Sat 8:00 PM Nicky Jam Air Canada Centre Tickets
Sep 3 Sun 7:00 PM Depeche Mode Air Canada Centre Tickets
Sep 6 Wed 7:30 PM Lady Gaga Air Canada Centre Tickets
Sep 7 Thu 7:30 PM Lady Gaga Air Canada Centre Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 7:30 PM The Weeknd Air Canada Centre Tickets
Sep 19 Tue 7:30 PM NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 2 Mon 8:00 PM Roger Waters Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 3 Tue 8:00 PM Roger Waters Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 4 Wed 7:30 PM Halsey Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 12:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Season Tickets Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 9 Mon 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 10 Tue 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Detroit Pistons at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 8:00 PM Roger Waters Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 7:00 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull (Rescheduled from 7/6) Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 18 Wed 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 23 Mon 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5