Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Air Canada Centre Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Apr 29 Sat 12:00 AM NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors - Game 7 (If Necessary) Air Canada Centre Tickets
May 1 Mon 12:00 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre Tickets
May 3 Wed 12:00 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre Tickets
May 5 Fri 7:00 PM Stars on Ice Air Canada Centre Tickets
May 10 Wed 12:00 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre Tickets
May 12 Fri 7:00 PM The Jesus and Mary Chain Air Canada Centre Tickets
May 14 Sun 12:00 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre Tickets
May 16 Tue 12:00 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre Tickets
May 18 Thu 12:00 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre Tickets
May 25 Thu 12:00 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre Tickets
May 26 Fri 7:30 PM The Weeknd Air Canada Centre Tickets
May 29 Mon 12:00 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre Tickets
May 30 Tue 7:00 PM The Chainsmokers Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jun 1 Thu 12:00 AM NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jun 4 Sun 12:00 AM NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jun 7 Wed 8:00 PM Neil Diamond Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jun 12 Mon 12:00 AM NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 12:00 AM NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jun 19 Mon 7:00 PM Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jun 20 Tue 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jun 21 Wed 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 7:30 PM Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 7:30 PM Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jul 5 Wed 8:00 PM Bob Dylan Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jul 6 Thu 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Air Canada Centre Tickets
< Prev 1 2