Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

9:30 Club Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Jun 24 Sat 8:00 PM White Ford Bronco 9:30 Club Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 8:00 PM Get Low 9:30 Club Tickets
Jul 5 Wed 7:00 PM Caravan Palace 9:30 Club Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 7:00 PM Mitski 9:30 Club Tickets
Jul 9 Sun 7:00 PM Violent Femmes 9:30 Club Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 8:00 PM The Dollop 9:30 Club Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 6:00 PM Bodega Boys 9:30 Club Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 6:00 PM Desus & Mero 9:30 Club Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 6:00 PM Bitch Sesh 9:30 Club Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 7:00 PM Amadou and Mariam 9:30 Club Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 8:00 PM Sister Hazel 9:30 Club Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 8:00 PM Uhh Yeah Dude 9:30 Club Tickets
Jul 26 Wed 7:00 PM Conor Oberst 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 7:00 PM Rag N Bone Man 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 2 Wed 10:00 PM Petit Biscuit 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 8:00 PM Michelle Branch 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 8:00 PM Mew 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 7:00 PM Little Dragon 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 17 Thu 7:00 PM Bomba Estereo 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 8:00 PM The Districts 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 9:00 PM Valentino Khan 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 21 Mon 7:00 PM Waxahatchee 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 7:00 PM Delta Rae 9:30 Club Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 8:00 PM Chris Robinson Brotherhood 9:30 Club Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 8:00 PM Brian Jonestown Massacre 9:30 Club Tickets
< Prev 1 2