Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

9:30 Club Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Sep 19 Tue 7:00 PM Broken Social Scene 9:30 Club Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 7:00 PM Broken Social Scene 9:30 Club Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 10:00 PM Space Jesus 9:30 Club Tickets
Sep 26 Tue 6:00 PM Trevor Hall with East Forest 9:30 Club Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 8:00 PM Thundercat 9:30 Club Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 7:00 PM Crystal Castles 9:30 Club Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 7:00 PM The Church with The Helio Sequence 9:30 Club Tickets
Oct 2 Mon 7:00 PM Oh Wonder 9:30 Club Tickets
Oct 3 Tue 7:00 PM Oh Wonder 9:30 Club Tickets
Oct 4 Wed 7:00 PM Chicano Batman 9:30 Club Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 6:00 PM Needtobreathe 9:30 Club Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 8:00 PM Tash Sultana 9:30 Club Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 8:00 PM Cameron Esposito 9:30 Club Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 10:00 PM Troyboi 9:30 Club Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 7:00 PM Glass Animals 9:30 Club Tickets
Oct 9 Mon 7:00 PM Glass Animals 9:30 Club Tickets
Oct 10 Tue 7:00 PM Ron Pope 9:30 Club Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 7:00 PM Mura Masa 9:30 Club Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 8:00 PM Against Me 9:30 Club Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 8:00 PM Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors 9:30 Club Tickets
Oct 16 Mon 7:30 PM PVRIS 9:30 Club Tickets
Oct 17 Tue 7:00 PM Julien Baker with Half Waif 9:30 Club Tickets
Oct 17 Tue 8:00 PM LCD Soundsystem 9:30 Club Tickets
Oct 18 Wed 7:00 PM Hamilton Leithauser 9:30 Club Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 7:00 PM Hope Sandoval 9:30 Club Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3