Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Classic Albums Live

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Jul 20 Thu 7:00 PM Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Jimi Hendrix - Are You Experienced Wellmont Theatre Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 8:00 PM Classic Albums Live Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 8:00 PM Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Jimi Hendrix - Are You Experienced NYCB Theatre at Westbury Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:30 PM Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Creedence Clearwater Revival Dow Event Center Tickets
Aug 17 Thu 8:00 PM Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Supertramp - Breakfast In America Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 8:00 PM Classic Albums Live - Creedence Clearwater Revival Bergen Performing Arts Center Tickets
Sep 14 Thu 8:00 PM Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Woodstock Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 PM Classic Albums Live Rush - 2112 Bergen Performing Arts Center Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 8:00 PM Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Lynyrd Skynyrd - Pronounced Lehnerd Skinnerd Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 8:00 PM Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Rush - 2112 Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 8:00 PM Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin IV Rose Theatre Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 7:30 PM Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: The Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band Chandler Center for the Arts Tickets