Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

The Magpie Salute

Sat, Aug 12, 2017 9:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Aug 22 Tue 7:00 PM The Magpie Salute Bogarts Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 8:00 PM The Magpie Salute Mercury Ballroom Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 8:30 PM The Magpie Salute Marathon Music Works Tickets
Sep 7 Thu 8:00 PM The Magpie Salute The Fillmore Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 9:00 PM The Magpie Salute The Fillmore Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 7:00 PM The Magpie Salute Ace of Spades Tickets
Sep 10 Sun 9:00 PM The Magpie Salute The Catalyst - CA Tickets
Sep 13 Wed 9:00 PM The Magpie Salute Henry Fonda Theatre Tickets
Sep 14 Thu 7:30 PM The Magpie Salute Marquee Theatre Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 7:00 PM The Magpie Salute Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ Tickets
Sep 26 Tue 8:00 PM The Magpie Salute McMenamins Crystal Ballroom Tickets
Sep 27 Wed 8:30 PM The Magpie Salute The Showbox Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 8:30 PM The Magpie Salute The Blue Note Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 8:00 PM The Magpie Salute Knuckleheads Saloon Tickets
Oct 17 Tue 8:00 PM The Magpie Salute Cains Ballroom Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 8:00 PM The Magpie Salute Aztec Theater Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 7:00 PM The Magpie Salute House of Blues - Houston Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 7:00 PM The Magpie Salute House of Blues - Dallas Tickets
Oct 23 Mon 8:00 PM The Magpie Salute House of Blues - New Orleans Tickets
Oct 26 Thu 7:00 PM The Magpie Salute Jannus Live Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 7:30 PM The Magpie Salute Revolution Live Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 8:30 PM The Magpie Salute House of Blues - Orlando Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 8:00 PM The Magpie Salute Florida Theatre Jacksonville Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 9:00 PM The Magpie Salute Theatre of Living Arts Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 7:30 PM The Magpie Salute The National Tickets
< Prev 1 2