Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Com Truise

Tue, May 23, 2017 9:00 pm
Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Aug 30 Wed 8:00 PM Com Truise Strummers Tickets
Aug 31 Thu 8:00 PM Com Truise The Ritz - San Jose Tickets
Sep 1 Fri 9:00 PM Com Truise Harlows Night Club Tickets
Sep 2 Sat 8:00 PM Com Truise Cargo At CommRow Tickets
Sep 7 Thu 8:00 PM Com Truise Knitting Factory Concert House Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 8:00 PM Com Truise Knitting Factory Concert House Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 10:00 PM Com Truise Top Hat Lounge & Casino Tickets
Sep 11 Mon 9:00 PM Com Truise Commonwealth Bar & Stage Tickets
Sep 13 Wed 10:00 PM Com Truise Amigos Cantina Tickets
Sep 14 Thu 8:00 PM Com Truise West End Cultural Centre Tickets
Sep 18 Mon 8:00 PM Com Truise Majestic Theatre Tickets
Sep 19 Tue 9:00 PM Com Truise The Pyramid Scheme Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 9:00 PM Com Truise Blind Pig Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 7:00 PM Com Truise A and R Music Bar Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 9:00 PM Com Truise The Waiting Room - NY Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 9:00 PM Com Truise The Lost Horizon Tickets
Oct 2 Mon 9:00 PM Com Truise The Broadberry Tickets
Oct 3 Tue 8:00 PM Com Truise Motorco Music Hall Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 9:00 PM Com Truise Georgia Theatre Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 9:00 PM Com Truise Terminal West Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 9:00 PM Com Truise The Social Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 7:00 PM Com Truise Crowbar Tickets
Oct 10 Tue 10:00 PM Com Truise Bardot Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 10:00 PM Com Truise 1884 Lounge Tickets
Oct 17 Tue 8:00 PM Com Truise Black Sheep Tickets
< Prev 1 2