Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Washington National Opera: Madame Butterfly

Sat, May 20, 2017 7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Sep 9 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera - Aida Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Sep 10 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera - Aida Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Sep 13 Wed 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - Aida Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera - Aida Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Sep 18 Mon 7:00 PM Washington National Opera - Aida Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - Aida Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera - Aida Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Nov 14 Tue 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - Alcina Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - Alcina Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Mar 5 Mon 7:00 PM Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Mar 8 Thu 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Mar 11 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Mar 14 Wed 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Apr 28 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 2 Wed 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 4 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 5 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera - Candide Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 7 Mon 7:00 PM Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 9 Wed 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - Candide Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 11 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 12 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera - Candide Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 13 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
< Prev 1 2