Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

National Symphony Orchestra: Ton Koopman - Bach's Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 & Handel's Music For The Royal Fireworks

Sat, May 20, 2017 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Jun 30 Fri 9:00 PM Ben Folds with the National Symphony Orchestra Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Harry Potter and The Sorcerers Stone Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Harry Potter and The Sorcerers Stone Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 8:15 PM National Symphony Orchestra Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 8:15 PM National Symphony Orchestra Wolf Trap Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 8:00 PM Jane Krakowski and Tituss Burgess with the National Symphony Orchestra Pops Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 8:15 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Beethoven Wolf Trap Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 8:30 PM La La Land in Concert Wolf Trap Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 8:30 PM National Symphony Orchestra Wolf Trap Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Frankie Moreno Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Frankie Moreno Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 PM Selma: A Film and Live Music Event with the NSO Pops Jason Moran Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 6:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra: Yo-Yo Ma Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Oct 26 Thu 7:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 7:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 7:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 2:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - West Side Story Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - West Side Story Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets