Oct 20 Fri 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:00 PM Washington International Horse Show Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 2 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 7:30 PM Imagine Dragons Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 6 Mon 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 7 Tue 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 9 Thu 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 12:00 PM Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Season Tickets Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 13 Mon 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 16 Thu 8:00 PM Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/12) Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 7:30 PM Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 7:30 PM Lady Gaga Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 20 Mon 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 5:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 8:00 PM Jay-Z Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 30 Thu 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets