1 2 Next >
Jul 8 Sat 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jul 10 Mon 7:00 PM Gorillaz Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 8:00 PM Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 8:00 PM Queen and Adam Lambert Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jul 25 Tue 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 8:00 PM J Cole Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 8:00 PM J Cole Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 8:00 PM G-Dragon Air Canada Centre Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 8:00 PM Hans Zimmer Air Canada Centre Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes Air Canada Centre Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes Air Canada Centre Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 7:00 PM Earth, Wind & Fire Air Canada Centre Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 7:00 PM Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 3/30) Air Canada Centre Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 7:00 PM Bruno Mars Air Canada Centre Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 7:00 PM Bruno Mars Air Canada Centre Tickets
Sep 3 Sun 7:00 PM Depeche Mode Air Canada Centre Tickets
Sep 6 Wed 7:30 PM Lady Gaga Air Canada Centre Tickets
Sep 7 Thu 7:30 PM Lady Gaga Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 2 Mon 8:00 PM Roger Waters Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 3 Tue 8:00 PM Roger Waters Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 7:00 PM Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Air Canada Centre Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 7:00 PM Fall Out Boy Air Canada Centre Tickets
1 2 Next >