1 2 ... 33 34 35 36 37 ... 40 41
Mar 28 Wed 8:00 PM New York Rangers at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 30 Fri 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 31 Sat 3:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Apr 5 Thu 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Apr 6 Fri 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Apr 7 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Apr 8 Sun 8:00 PM Lorde The Anthem Tickets
Apr 9 Mon 7:30 PM Lorde Capital One Arena Tickets
Apr 10 Tue 8:00 PM Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Apr 28 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 2 Wed 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 3 Thu 7:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Strausss Ein Heldenleben Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
May 4 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 4 Fri 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Strausss Ein Heldenleben Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
May 5 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera - Candide Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 7 Mon 7:00 PM Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 9 Wed 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - Candide Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 10 Thu 7:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Vaughan Williams Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
May 11 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 12 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera - Candide Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 12 Sat 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Vaughan Williams Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
May 13 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 14 Mon 7:00 PM Washington National Opera - Candide Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
May 16 Wed 7:30 PM Waitress National Theatre Tickets
May 17 Thu 7:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Brahms Fourth Symphony Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
1 2 ... 33 34 35 36 37 ... 40 41