1 2 ... 23 24 25 26 27
Feb 4 Sun 12:30 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals Verizon Center Tickets
Feb 4 Sun 1:00 PM Riverdance Warner Theatre - DC Tickets
Feb 4 Sun 3:00 PM Riverdance Warner Theatre - DC Tickets
Feb 4 Sun 6:30 PM Riverdance Warner Theatre - DC Tickets
Feb 4 Sun 8:00 PM Riverdance Warner Theatre - DC Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals Verizon Center Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 3:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals Verizon Center Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 8:00 PM Lunar New Year Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - West Side Story Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - West Side Story Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets
Feb 20 Tue 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals Verizon Center Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals Verizon Center Tickets
Feb 27 Tue 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals Verizon Center Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 8:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals Verizon Center Tickets
Mar 12 Mon 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals Verizon Center Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Washington Capitals Verizon Center Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 8:00 PM Ute Lemper Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Mar 20 Tue 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals Verizon Center Tickets
Mar 28 Wed 8:00 PM New York Rangers at Washington Capitals Verizon Center Tickets
Mar 30 Fri 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Verizon Center Tickets
Apr 5 Thu 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Washington Capitals Verizon Center Tickets
Apr 7 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Verizon Center Tickets
Jun 15 Fri 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Jun 24 Sun 8:00 PM Harry Styles Verizon Center Tickets
1 2 ... 23 24 25 26 27