1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13
Jul 3 Mon 8:00 PM BJ Barham Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 4 Tue 4:00 PM R5 Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 7:30 PM Edjacated Phools Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 7:00 PM Philadelphia Soul at Baltimore Brigade Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 8:00 PM Chase Rice Power Plant Live Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 8:00 PM David Blaine Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 8:30 PM Eyes of the Nile - Iron Maiden Tribute Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 9 Sun 7:00 PM Bring It! Live Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Jul 9 Sun 8:00 PM Chronixx Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 10 Mon 7:30 PM Black Map with Dinosaur Pile-Up Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 11 Tue 8:00 PM Kehlani (Rescheduled from 4/3) Rams Head Live Tickets
Jul 12 Wed 7:30 PM RavenEye Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 13 Thu 8:00 PM Raekwon Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 8:00 PM The Breakfast Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm at Baltimore Brigade Royal Farms Arena Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 7:00 PM IMomSoHard Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 7:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 8:30 PM King Lil G Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 1:35 PM Chicago Cubs at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 17 Mon 7:05 PM Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 17 Mon 8:00 PM Cockney Rejects with The Brass Baltimore Soundstage Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 7:05 PM Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 8:00 PM Meek Mill Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 8:00 PM Idina Menzel Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13